seven sentence reviews / television

Five Sentence Review: 16 and Pregnant, Week 2 (Nikkole)

The theme of this season so far: DTMFA.  If his mom is over his shit, you should be so far away from him he has to call Canada for Information.  Condoms are your friends; always use condoms.  A teenage boy should not make me want to throw my TiVo remote at the television, nor should I have an overwhelming desire to shake the sense into a pregnant teenager and then cry with her over her situation.  If I ever get anywhere near having a baby and the father of that baby is dumb enough to text during that appointment rather than hold my hand while the doctor attempts to see if he or she can find my tonsils, I will smack that phone out of that fool’s hand so fast he’ll think I developed crazy pregnancy lightning speed.

Talk About It!